Motherless Daughter 

There is no relationship in this world like the one that I had with my mother. She was my best friend, my worst enemy and everything in between. She was the person who was there for me at my worst and the person to always celebrate with me when I was at my best. My mother was everything to me.
Losing my mother was the absolute worst thing to ever happen to me. Nothing in the world could compare to the horrendous feeling of knowing that I would not get to lie in my mother’s arms again. 
With everyday that passes, I miss my mom more than the day before. With every new beginning, every ending, every milestone and every celebration I desperately crave the love and support from my mother. There is nothing and no person who can replace her.

Leave a Reply

