Quickie

Having some “fuck everybody” type moments these days. I’m getting pretty irritated with the ideology of the role of family. I’m learning that what’s important to you doesn’t mean shit to others. I’m seeing that just because you consider them doesn’t mean they consider you. Relationships in life are not 50/50. That’s really sucking because it truly steals all my hope and faith in love most times. Strangers are giving more than ppl I’ve known my whole life. This is one of those blah before bed Cuz I can’t sleep bad grammar bitching blogs. Basically, I hate everyone who is inconsiderate when they’ve been considered.

Leave a Reply

