Love Bug

Dragonfly&Boy
That way my exoskeleton would be on the outside, protecting and hiding all the mushy shit and emotions I can’t seem to keep others from seeing.

I wish I had some audibles that intimidated people when I came around like buzz or a hiss…nobody fucks with or swats at dragonflies. They run the opposite direction.

And I’d love to have some type of defense mechanism for when you do get too close. Maybe I could bite or sting or some shit if I feel threatened or hurt…but would that really ease my pain to hurt someone before they hurt me? I’m almost certain it’d cause me more pain inside. Hell, bees die after they sting.

-Vonn

Leave a Reply

